Контакты

СМАРТ КОМАНДА

Павел Добровольский
Event Manаger
Pavel@smartevents.in.ua
Юлия Ильченко
Event Manаger
Julia@smartevents.in.ua
Катерина Лемищенко
Event Manаger
Kate@smartevents.in.ua
Вероника Мисюк
Event Manаger
Veronika@smartevents.in.ua
Андрей Момот
Creative Manager
Andrii.m@smartevents.in.ua
Антон Сорокун
CEO
Anton@smartevents.in.ua
Получить консультацию

Адрес

01033, Украина, Киев, ул. Шота Руставели 32 Офис 11

E-mail

info@smartevents.in.ua

Контакты

+38 (063) 443-32-50

Напишите нам

И мы с Вами свяжемся в ближайшее время.






    X

      Получить консультацию